Karnataka has a sanctioned strength of 34 ministers including the Chief Minister and Deputy Chief Minister. On May 20, along with Siddaramaiah and DK Shivakumar, another eight MLAs were administered the oath of office. 

Source link

Previous articleFeeling Puffed-Up? 5 Common Reasons Why You May Be Bloated
Next articleLeaked Schematics Suggest the Redmi K60 Ultra Might Sport This Design


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here